Parents        Students        Staff         Advisory Board       School Library        STEAM Innovation        Activities       Gallery 
District Commitee
Representing City/Town Name Email Phone Number
Andover

Marilyn Fitzgerald

mfitzgerald@glts.net

ahscoachmf@comcast.net

( H ) 978-475-4118

 

Lawrence

 

Leo Lamontagne

 

llamontagne@glts.net

leo@leosons.com

 

( H )  978-689-3847

 

 

Gary Mannion Jr.

 

gmannion@glts.net

gary.mannionjr@gmail.com

 

( H ) 978-725-8254

(C) 978-390-4558

 

 

Angel Garcia

 

agarcia@glts.net

angelg28@gmail.com

 

( C) 978-885-9013

 

Methuen

 

Jessica Finocchiaro

 

finocchiaro@glts.net

jessicafinocchiaro@gmail.com

 

(C) 978-566-1786

 

 

Barbara Grondine

 

bgrondine@glts.net

bgrondine@gmail.com

 

( H ) 978-686-4469

 

North Andover

 

Frank A. Rossi

 

frossi@glts.net

far5152@comcast.net

 

( H )  978-683-6277

 

ADMINISTRATION: 978-686-0194    
  John Lavoie
Superintendent
jlavoie@glts.net x 1014
 

Liz Freedman
Principal

efreedman@glts.net

x 1011

 

Maria Silva
School Business Administrator

msilva@glts.net

x 1027
  Gerry Distefano
Treasurer
gdistefano@glts.net  
  Janice Butler
District Recorder
jbutler@glts.net x 1012

     Follow us on

                         

Facebook            Twitter            Pinterest

                       

YouTube        Google Plus       Linkedin

            

            Get our App!