Parents           Students             Staff             Advisory Board             Gallery             School Library           Activities              
Administration

Main Phone Number: 978.686.0194

 
  Superintendent-Director 
John Lavoie X1014
jlavoie@glts.net



Assistant Superintendent-
Director/Principal

Elizabeth Freedman X1022
efreedman@glts.net




School Business
Administrator

Maria Silva X1027
msilva@glts.net

 


__________________
District Leadership_________________


Director of
Human Resources

Anne Marie Tucciarone-Mahan X1015
atucciarone-mahan@glts.net

Director of Grants, Community
& Workforce Development

Elizabeth Bennett X1010
Ebennett@glts.net



Director of Technology

William Jakubec X2070
wjakubec@glts.net

Maintenance Supervisor

Robert Charest X6026





__________________School Leadership__________________

Assistant Principal, Humanities

Greg Haas X1008
ghaas@glts.net


Assistant Principal, Math and Science

Kelly Ogden X 1009
kogden@glts.net

Director of Career & Technical Programs

Dianne Norkiewicz X 1007
dnorkiewicz@glts.net


Director of Special Education

Jane Bailey X1023

Administrative Student Information Specialist

Isobel Gioia X1026
igioia@glts.net

  Director of Athletics   & Physical Education

Shawn M. Thornton X 7059
sthornton@glts.net

 

 

 

  

Director of Admissions 
& Counseling

Petra Farias X2059
pfarias@glts.net

 


Administrative Dean

Christa Gillis X3043
cgillis@glts.net


Administrative Dean

Bill Vogel X3039
bvogel@glts.net




__________________
Academy Supervisors__________________ 

Construction Technology Academy Supervisor

Tony McIntosh X4547
tmcintosh@glts.net


Business, Consumers
Services & Transportation Academy Supervisor

Lauren Jones X1056
ljones@glts.net


STEAM Academy Supervisor

Ty Hobbs X5018
TyHobbs@glts.net

                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


     Follow us on

                         

Facebook            Twitter            Pinterest

                       

YouTube        Google Plus       Linkedin

            

            Get our App!