Varsity Coach Contact Information

  • SPORT


    Football 


    Fall Cheering


    Girls Volleyball 


    Boys Soccer


    Girls Soccer


    Cross Country


    Golf


    Girls Basketball


    Boys Basketball


    Winter Track 


    Swim


    Wrestling


    Winter Cheering


    Baseball


    Softball


    Boy's & Girl's Tennis

     


    Spring Track






  • COACH


    Tony Sarkis


    Skylar Shaw


    Karla Mahoney


    Ryan DiBenedetto 


    Christian Cano 


    Robert Niceforo


    Eddie Araujo


    Tara Mansour-Neilon


    Eddie Araujo


    Tony Sarkis


    Katie Gilligan


    Juan Nieves


    Skylar Shaw


    Chris Cyr


    Eddie Araujo


    Rebecca Webster & Tim Cusack

     


    Tony Sarkis






  • EMAIL


    tsarkis@glts.net


    skylarashaw@gmail.com 


    kmahoney@glts.net


     rydibenna13@gmail.com


    christian12cano03@gmail.com 


     rniceforo@glts.net 


    earaujo@glts.net


    tmansour-neilon@glts.net


    earaujo@glts.net


    tsarkis@glts.net


    kgilligan@glts.net


    jnieves@glts.net


    sshaw@glts.net


    ccyr@glts.net


    earaujo@glts.net


    rwebster@glts.net & tcusack@glts.net


    tsarkis@glts.net






  • Athletic Director - Michael J. Nelson

    mnelson@glts.net /(978)686.0194 x7057

     

    Athletic Trainer - Nairi Melkonian

    nmelkonian@glts.net

     

    Equipment Manager - James Stickland

    jstrickland@glts.net