Varsity Coach Contact Information

  • SPORT


    Football 



    Fall Cheering



    Girls Volleyball 



    Boys Soccer



    Girls Soccer



    Cross Country



    Golf



    Girls Basketball



    Boys Basketball



    Winter Track 



    Swim



    Wrestling



    Winter Cheering



    Baseball



    Softball



    Boy's & Girl's Tennis



    Spring Track






  • COACH


    Tony Sarkis



    Rebecca Hamel



    Rob Mahoney



    Rob Ciarlo



    Kelsey Cartwright



    Jay Santomassino



    Eddie Arujo



    Tara Mansour-Neilon



    Eddie Arujo



    Jay Santomassino



    TBD



    Juan Nieves



    Rebecca Hamel



    Chris Cyr



     Jay Santomassino



    Rebecca Pierce & Tim Cusack



    Tony Sarkis






  • EMAIL


    TSarkis@glts.net



    RHamel@glts.net



    RMahoney@glts.net



    RCiarlo@glts.net



    KCartwright@glts.net



    JSantomassino@glts.net



    EArujo@glts.net



    TMansour-Neilon@glts.net



    EArujo@glts.net



    JSantomassino@glts.net



    TBD



    JNieves@glts.net



    RHamel@glts.net



    CCyr@glts.net



    JSantomassino@glts.net


    RPierce@glts.net & TCusack@glts.net



    TSarkis@glts.net






  • Mike Nelson, Athletic Director 
           

    Contact:  
    MNelson@glts.net
    978.686.0194 x7057