Varsity Coach Contact Information

  • SPORT


    Football 



    Fall Cheering



    Girls Volleyball 



    Boys Soccer



    Girls Soccer



    Cross Country



    Golf



    Girls Basketball



    Boys Basketball



    Winter Track 



    Swim



    Wrestling



    Winter Cheering



    Baseball



    Softball



    Boy's & Girl's Tennis



    Spring Track






  • COACH


    Tony Sarkis



    Rebecca Marino



    Rob Mahoney



    Thomas Ringler



    TBD


    Robert Niceforo



    Eddie Araujo



    Tara Mansour-Neilon



    Eddie Araujo



    Tony Sarkis



    Katie Gilligan



    Juan Nieves



    Rebecca Marino



    Chris Cyr



    Eddie Araujo



    Rebecca Webster & Tim Cusack



    Tony Sarkis






  • EMAIL


    TSarkis@glts.net



    RMarino@glts.net



    RMahoney@glts.net


    tringler@glts.net



    mnelson@glts.net (Athletic Director)


    RNiceforo@glts.net 



    EAraujo@glts.net



    TMansour-Neilon@glts.net



    Earaujo@glts.net



    Tsarkis@glts.net



    KGilligan@glts.net



    JNieves@glts.net



    RMarino@glts.net



    CCyr@glts.net



    Earaujo@glts.net


    RWebster@glts.net & TCusack@glts.net



    TSarkis@glts.net






  • Mike Nelson, Athletic Director 
           

    Contact:  
    MNelson@glts.net
    978.686.0194 x7057