• 7




    The GLTS Hall of Fame recognizes those individuals who played their hearts out on our fields or selflessly supported our students on and off the field. 

    This year, we are proud to recognize 14 individuals who embodied #ReggiePride during their time at Greater Lawrence Tech. These individuals will be honored on March 6th at 2pm at Elks Lodge in Lawrence, MA

    Tickets for the ceremony may be purchased here.


    GLTS Hall of Fame Committee Members: Mike Nelson, Stephany Infante, Dan Thompson, Juan Nieves, Tony Sarkis, Becky Webster, Tim Cusack, Doris Michaud, Ernie Calverley, Dave Thompson, Principal Susan Zielinski, Superintendent John Lavoie.



    HOFdannyjoeJuanLawrenceHOF8paulahof10jimJames Qmarystevefrank